Reconfigurable Systems Summer Institute  
  [an error occurred while processing this directive]    HOME      SUBMISSIONS      AGENDA      PROCEEDINGS      CORPORATE SPONSORS      FAQ      PAST CONFERENCES  

Are you looking for the 2012 Symposium on Application Accelerators in High-Performance Computing (SAAHPC'12)? Go to:

RSSI Call for Papers

Important dates
Papers due: May 28, 2007
Notification of acceptance: June 1, 2007
Final presentation and poster files due: July 1, 2007
Final camera-ready manuscripts due: July 1, 2007
Submissions to Parallel Computing due: Sept. 1, 2007

Detailed instructions on formatting can be found in the following PDF file.

Authors of the papers accepted to be presented at RSSI'07 are invited to submit extended versions of their papers to be considered for a special issue of the journal Parallel Computing. When preparing the manuscript for Parallel Computing, please follow journal's manuscript preparation and formatting guidelines. When submitting the manuscript via Elsevier Editorial system, please select "Special Issue: RSSI proceedings" as the manuscript type to ensure proper paper assignment. The manuscripts will be reviewed by the journal reviewers and only the papers they judge to be the best will be included in the special issue.

Technical Program Committee
Volodymyr Kindratenko, Technical Program Chair, NCSA
Duncan Buell, USC
Rob Pennington, NCSA
David Pointer, NCSA
Dave Raila, UIUC
Kevin Roy, University of Manchester
Eric Stahlberg, OSC
Craig Steffen, NCSA
Kevin Wohlever, OSC

Sadaf Alam, Oak Ridge National Laboratories
Duncan Buell, University of South Carolina
Paul Chow, University of Toronto
Katherine Compton, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Warren Gross, McGill University
K. Scott Hemmert, Sandia National Laboratories
Martin Herbordt, Boston University
Volodymyr Kindratenko, NCSA
John Larson, NCSA
Dong-U Lee, University of California, Los Angeles
Miriam Leeser, Northeastern University
Liam Marnane, University College Cork
Arindam Mukherjee, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Walid Najjar, University of California, Riverside
Cameron Patterson, Virginia Tech
Gregory Peterson, University of Tennessee
David Raila, NCSA
Ronald Sass, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Ronald Scrofano, University of Southern California
Melissa Smith, Clemson University
Eric Stahlberg, Ohio Supercomputer Center
Craig Steffen, NCSA
Mohamed Taher, The George Washington University
Justin Tripp, Los Alamos National Laboratories
Keith Underwood, Sandia National Laboratories
Xiaofang Wang, Villanova University
B. Earl Wells, University of Alabama in Huntsville
Kevin Wohlever, Ohio Supercomputer Center
Ling Zhuo, University of Southern California


Questions? Contact RSSI is co-sponsored by the National Center for Supercomputing Applications, OpenFPGA, and the University of Manchester.


National Center for Supercomputing Applications at the
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

All rights reserved.
©2007 Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois.